Most sessions can be cancelled in your account, up to a time the practitioner sets, often 1–2 days before.
Go to My account › Appointments and choose Cancel. You'll see the practitioner's cancellation policy on the session page and before you pay.
If there's no Cancel button, the cancellation time has passed or the practitioner doesn't allow online cancellation. Message the practitioner from their store, or contact us.
Comments
0 comments
Please sign in to leave a comment.